Hello.

Well, here I am writing my first blog post. Woohoo!

Seriously though, I’ve been meaning to look into WordPress for quite some time, and just never got round to it. ‘Blogging’ is a new thing for me (obviously!), and I’m not really sure if I’ll actually be any good at it, or whether anyone will actually care or not… time will tell I guess.

I’m much more used to taking other peoples words and pictures, and turning them into something attractive – be that a website or a brochure – rather than starting from scratch with my own ingredients. However, I’ve been really impressed with what I’ve seen so far of the WordPress ‘back end’ (!), and how it makes it so easy to create a great looking website in no time at all…. I should probably have embraced the idea a long time ago!

Leave a Reply

