Turn your smartphone up to 11

*UPDATED* Back in October last year, I hit on the idea of creating an iPhone case design in the style of a guitar amplifier. Many moons ago I worked in a music shop, and Marshall’s battery-powered MS-2 and MS-4 amplifiers were always a hit with customers – I figured a case design inspired by these mini Marshalls was a great concept, and set about crafting the artwork for what has become one of my most popular case designs.

My original case design is available for iPhone 4/4S, 5/5S/5C handsets via redbubble, and I’ve also created a version with altered grille badge specifically for iPod Touch. Click the image above to view purchasing options on redbubble. **Update: now also available for iPhone 6 & 6 Plus**

Recently I added a Vox AC-30 inspired design to my collection… stay tuned for more amplifier case designs coming soon!

Leave a Reply

