My Vintage Bicycle Repair Kit iPhone Cases

Over the past year, I’ve turned into somewhat of a cycling enthusiast – I now commute the 14 miles each way to my ‘day job’ and try to get out for a long run at the weekends whenever possible. It was only a matter of time before I created some quirky iPhone case designs that might appeal to fellow cyclists, and was inspired to create the artwork for these two vintage puncture repair kits.

As with my other designs, these are both available to buy in Uncommon’s 1-piece Deflector™ or 2-piece Capsule™ form to suit iPhone 3GS, 4 and 4S models via redbubble, and are the perfect quirky accessory if you use an app like Runkeeper to record your miles (as I do). *UPDATE* Now available for iPhone 5 too!

Click on the images below to view purchasing options for both designs.

   

Like my Clockwork iPhone case, I’ve also created a desktop wallpaper for using with this design – it’s not going to be much use for fixing an un-scheduled deflation, but then if you’re stuck with a flat and no spare tubes, you can always phone home for help!

Click the photograph below to download the optimised PNG wallpaper file for your iPhone.


Don’t forget to check out my quirky t-shirt designs created especially for cyclists too!

Leave a Reply

